Welcome to DealersEdge All Access Season Ticket

Ray Branch: Effective Labor Rate Control and Management… The Art & The Science

Availability: In stock

$0.00
OR

Product Description

Online Workshop
Air Date: Thursday March 23, 2016 at 1pm Eastern/ Noon Central/ 11am Mountain/ 10am Pacific
Featuring: Ray Branch

Discover a plan and a painless process to significantly improve your Customer Pay ELR - Effective Labor Rate! Small almost invisible adjustments with huge bottom line impact!

Ray will be sharing knowledge to help the Service Manager meet their #1 responsibility to the dealer… PRODUCE ROI! Learn the formula for immediate and significant ELR improvement. You can make relatively small and almost invisible-to-the-customer changes in labor pricing that would result in an increase to your Effective Labor Rate (ELR) of $6 or $7 in just 30 days.

Sounds almost too good to be true doesn't it. But listen in to this DealersEdge Workshop and Ray Branch will both prove it to you and show you how.

"Professor" Branch has studied this concept for over 20 years and in the process has performed a forensic analysis on over 50 million dealership Customer Pay Repair Orders. This analysis takes each RO through more than 120 complex calculations generating more than 80 Key Performance measurements. The results are nothing short of amazing and very revealing.

You will learn:

The real definition of "Effective Labor Rate"
More than 12 specific ELR improvement techniques
About the Visibility Pyramid - ELR fully explained
The science of Flat Rate Frequency Utilization
How to control the up and down swings in your customer paid ELR
The powerhouse concept of “Opps vs. Dones”
Learn the formula for immediate and significant ELR improvement.

Live Workshop Ratings & Comments:

Andrew Garcia of 9 out of 10 Looking at ways to create a solid profit in parts with small changes
Art Harding of 7 out of 10
DON KEITH of 9 out of 10 needing to inspect--check-inspect-- do not know what needs to be changed until you spend the effort to see if all your rules are followed
Joe Walker of 10 out of 10 Presented an entirely new slant on how to manage your ELR. GREAT!
Samuel Charm of 10 out of 10 Useful information.
Obie Donnell of 7 out of 10
Steve Pulli of 10 out of 10 CONCISE, EFFICIENT SEMINAR
steve walcoff of 7 out of 10 the information was good and well presented - I currenty use Roams and most of the seminar was a refresher

Ray Branch: Effective Labor Rate Control and Management… The Art & The Science

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views